NURSERY CALENDAR

*Please note that dates are subject to change
Below dates and Islamic Observation: Actual dates to be confirmed.
Please follow social media and newsletter

Term 1
(Autumn 2018)

Sunday 2nd September
First Day of Term 1 for students
Thursday 13th September NURSERY CLOSED - Hijra New Year
 Tuesday 20th November NURSERY CLOSED - Prophet's Birthday
Thursday 29th November NURSERY CLOSED - Martys Day
Sunday 2nd December UAE National Day
Monday 3rd December UAE National Day Holiday
Thursday 13th December Last Day of Term 1

Term 2
(Spring 2019)

Sunday 6th January
First day of Term 2 for students
Thursday 28th March Last Day of Term 2

Term 3
(Summer 2019)

Sunday 14th April
First Day of Term 3 for Students
Tuesday - Thursday 4th - 6th June NURSERY CLOSED - Eid Al Fitr Holiday
Thursday 4th July Last Day of Term 3
© 2016 Little Smarties Nursery.